>Habitat!

>So: I talked to project-supervisor-boss (psb) on Monday about going to volunteer with Habitat once a week (once a month really, but during the work week), and he said he was okay with it! All I needed to do was get approval from group-supervisor-boss (gsb) – whom I spoke to today (after a killer presentation to project-owner-boss(pob)) – and he’s okay with it too! So I emailed and called the local coordinator for Habitat, whose email I had already since I had tried volunteering with them before, and told them essentially “whatever I need to do to be volunteering next week, I will do.”

So here’s to back into Habitat!

About Steve

I am. Growing Learning Living
This entry was posted in sniping solo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Habitat!

  1. Prin says:

    >Woo! Good luck! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

