The silence of contentment

“… and that’s the sound – of silence…”

I haven’t blogged in a long time. Between honetstly not having time and just being happier and more content in general, I guess I’ve just been too busy not whining and enjoying life to think enough about blogging to exceed the blog-thought threshold¹. I really don’t mind.

Off I go to enjoy life more!

¹The point at which I think about blogging frequently enough that my thoughts spill from “I wonder about” to “I should blog about” and fully saturate the “I’m going to blog about” sensor – resulting in a blog post. Not unlike an avalanche diode (in series with another of the same).

About Steve

I am. Growing Learning Living
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The silence of contentment

  1. Ian Cooper says:

    Needs more posts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

